Tags

The Random Tag

image

I was tagged to do this fun tag by The Orang-utan Librarian. The fun thing about thistag is the fact that it’s not about books, in fact it’s a series of rather random questions, so let’s begin!

What is your favorite food?

My first reaction was chocolate but I’m going to go with pizza because it’s a dish that has so many different options!

(Also it gives me an excuse to combine the two. I felt like I was in heaven when I ate a nutella and strawberry pizza, it was amazing)

What are you having for dinner tonight/what did you have for dinner tonight?

Carrot soup and ravioli. Look at me being healthy!

Sort of.

Who was the last person you emailed?

Confession time: I went to the US for christmas and I had to pass through Greece first but I forgot my passport here in Geneva so I had to be issued an emergency passport by the embassy in Athens. However, since it expires soon, I have to replace it with an actual passport so I emailed the american consulate in Geneva to figure out if I could have it done here, rather than go to Bern.

What sports do you do?

Right now I’m between sports but I used to do Karate and swimming, and I’m thinking of starting Judo or Aikido and Capoeira. I haven’t decided yet, any help?

Do you have any pet hates?

When people use the greek/[insert foreign alphabet here] in english/[insert language here] words to make them look pretty.

ex: lσvε

It can look as pretty as you want, it’s still annoying to have to decipher if you can read the alphabets in question.

Do you play any musical instruments?

I’m guessing the recorder doesn’t count? No? Okay then. I don’t play any musical instruments, I dabbled in piano for a few years but I dropped it fairly quickly.


 

I tag

Jessica @ The Mud and Stars Book Blog

Syc @ The Lit Mermaid

Isabella @ Gryffindor Books

Stefanie @ Your Daughter’s Bookshelf

Anna @ My Bookish Dream

As well as anyone who wants to join in on the fun!

13 thoughts on “The Random Tag

  1. This tag looks like a lot of fun! Haha, the greek letter thing, I hadn’t even thought of that before — but I totally see it. It’s really really annoying! It really does make everything more difficult, especially if the device you’re viewing it on can’t show special symbols… bleh

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well there’s this lovely italian restaurant here in Geneva (one of the many) that makes the most amazing nutella pizza. An added bonus is the mere concept annoys my italian friend to no end because he doesn’t believe it’s “real pizza”

      Like

Leave a Reply

