Tags

Totally Should’ve |Tag


I was tagged by Anna @ My Bookish Dream for this tag (be sure to check out her own post here), so thank you so much for that! ❤


TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…GOTTEN A SEQUEL:

23358121

 

I love Rook by Sharon Cameron, it’s one of the best books I’ve read recently (I go more into depth about what makes this book so good in my review) and I feel like it deserves a sequel. The ending even leaves room for one but I’ve heard no news about it so far…

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD A SPIN OFF SERIES:

 

A CHARACTER WHO TOTALLY SHOULD’VE… ENDED UP WITH SOMEONE ELSE:

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD A MOVIE FRANCHISE:

 

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD A TV SHOW

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD ONLY ONE POINT OF VIEW:

I can’t think of an answer for this…

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…HAD A COVER CHANGE:

16120126

I didn’t enjoy this book but the cover is spectacular, do you see my problem?

 

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…KEPT THE ORIGINAL COVERS:

I can’t think of an answer for this one either…

TOTALLY SHOULD’VE…STOPPED AT BOOK ONE:

21421609

Why is the Assassin’s Heart getting a sequel? The story was completely wrapped up in this book.


I know this is a fairly common tag so I’m not going to tag anybody, but if you want to do it, please go ahead!

What are you answers to these questions?

 

One thought on “Totally Should’ve |Tag

Leave a Reply

