Awards and Nominations

The Creative Blogger Award

 

the-creative-blogger-award

A huge thanks to Beth @ Reading Every Night for this award! I’m so thrilled you thought of me! 😀

The rules:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate some bloggers in return and notify them about their nomination.
  • Keep the rules in your post to make it easy for everyone to know what to do.

The Facts

1// I flew to the States over the winter holidays and I brought meatballs along with me but I didn’t realise that was illegal until my dad asked me how I managed to smuggle them into the country (his words, not mine).
2// There is a video of me on YouTube pretending to be a human-sized worm while I wiggle around an apartment in a sleeping bag. I have no idea what it’s called and I don’t remember my friend’s channel so I can’t find it.
3// I am a proud Ravenclaw.
4// My accent in English is american at its base but it has a typically English lilt to a number of words which is purely due to watching too many british tv series.
5// I become very productive when I procrastinate, and by that I mean I will literally do anything other than what I’m supposed to do, and do it well.

I nominate*

*please don’t feel pressured to do this on my behalf!

14 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award

    1. American laws are ridiculous if they dont let you have meatballs. It’s downright rude if you ask me… That video is quite hilarious and I wish I knew where it is because I want to watch it again!

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Ohh great facts. I’m exactly the same when it comes to procrastinations. I will literally do anything other than what I’m supposed to! And that video sounds like it must be so funny. I have some embarrassing ones of me and my friends from high school; one of us climbing over the barriers separating toilet stalls. I have no clue where it is but I just remember laughing in it a lot!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

